Epic Inspiration Failure

Melissa Trudinger of Boho Bird Jewellery hosted a fabulous blog hop this weekend. I knew that I would be at The Bead & Button Show in Milwaulkee, but I hoped to be done with my piece before I left. The pieces I had made to use didn’t arrive before I left. I hate to be unreliable, so I hope she’ll forgive me. I would like to complete my piece still; I choose Dr. Who! In the meantime, please visit her hop.   https://beadrecipes.wordpress.com/2015/06/06/outlandish-creations-epic-inspiration-reveal-and-blog-hop/

About windbent

I try to reclaim, reuse and re-love items from our past and make them modern again. I see my jewelry as a fusion of old and new, cross cultural, and spanning time periods. Because I use vintage items within my jewelry, there may be age related signs of love that make them special. Each piece will be unique or made in small batches that are similar, but still different. If I find an item I love and it doesn't want to become jewelry, I give it a new home in another art format.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Epic Inspiration Failure

  1. beadlove says:

    I would like to see your Dr. Who piece. My sister is a huge fan. Also, I’d like to see your haul from B&B! I hope you had a great time!

  2. ZenithJade says:

    I hope to see your Dr. Who piece(s) too!

    I was late too.

    <3,
    Andrea

Leave a Reply

